***November Giveaway***

Hello, my lovelies!

Yes, the title of this post is correct: I have decided to throw a giveaway for the whole month of November! There will be 3 winners – each winner will get 1 ebook copy of one of my favourite books! If you already have the book you win, you can gift it to a friend.
This is, again, to show you how much I appreciate each and every one of you: my followers. It truly amazes me that you want to be here, and I am simply over the moon with joy!

I hope you will take a moment and check out the Facebook pages of the 3 authors I have chosen – they are wonderful authors and unique in their own way. They are different from each other, yes, but that is why I love them: despite their differences, they give us stories that come from the heart, which is the most important of all. You can feel how they give us, the readers, a little bit of their souls in their books.

The prizes are as follows:

ROE.JPG

1) “Running On Empty” by L. B. Simmons

FACEBOOK

Amazon US

Amazon UK

WCCover

2) “Willing Captive” by Belle Aurora

FACEBOOK

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Welcome to Sugartown Cover

3) “Welcome To Sugartown” by Carmen Jenner

FACEBOOK

Amazon US (TBA)

Amazon UK (TBA)

I cannot afford to gift all 3 winners copies of all 3 books, LOL! Sorry! But I hope you will want to enter anyway.

One boring but necessary fact about this giveaway: The ebook copy will be from the Amazon Kindle Store only.

Enter the contest below

a Rafflecopter giveaway

As always

GoodLuck

And please share this post with your friends – I want to give as many as possible a chance at winning a free book. ❤️

Leave a Reply

