1,000 Likes Giveaway!

1000Likes

Hello, my lovelies!

As promised, my giveaway is now live. I cannot tell you how ecstatic I am! Honestly, I never believed that my Facebook page would get so popular – after all, there are so many other amazing blogs online – so from the bottom of my heart: THANK YOU!

I want to thank the following authors & bloggers for being so generous with their donations:

Rachel Brookes

Kim Black

Nina Levine

Wendi Hulsey

Autumn Karr & Sienna Lane

E. K. Blair

Melissa L. Delgado

B. J. Harvey

Lola Stark

Belle Aurora

Michelle Horst

Megan Keith

Carmen Jenner

Lauren K. McKellar

Jennifer Ryder

Natalie Graham

J. B. Hartnett

Rebecca Rohmann

Clare Davidson

Chelle Bliss

Lila Rose

Brandy L. Rivers

T. Gephart

Pepper Winters

Lauren Blakely

K. B. Mallion

Ker Dukey

Hook Me Up Book Blog

Bare Naked Words Book Blog

Submit & Devour Book Blog

Now, there are A LOT of prizes, so I decided to bundle them together:

There will be 13 Winners!

Woo hoo! And no, thirteen is not an unlucky number…*wink*

Here is the link to the Rafflecopter I set up:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The giveaway ends at midnight on 31st January 2014.

And, as always:

GOOD LUCK!

Heart

One thought on “1,000 Likes Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

